Next Race: Saturday, May 20 @ 4pm | Lucas Oil 150 | Scotia Speedworld
Dodge Lucas Oil CAT Nova Truck Centres Irving Blending & Packaging Cummins Steve Lewis Auto Body Ron Mac

PARTS FOR TRUCKS PRO STOCK TOUR
RELEASES 2014 SCHEDULE

 

(Halifax, NS January 6, 2014) The Parts for Trucks Pro Stock Tour is pleased to announce their 2014 racing schedule. The premier stock car racing series will make stops in five Maritime markets in its 14th season. The 12-race schedule includes six extended distance events (more than 100 feature laps). Schedule highlights include the IWK 250, which will run on July 19th at Riverside International Speedway and the Atlantic Cat 250 which will take place at Scotia Speedworld on August 9th. Race sponsors and support classes for each event will be released in the coming weeks.

 

DATE

TIME

EVENT

VENUE

CITY

Saturday May 24

4PM

100 Laps

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

Saturday May 31

6PM

100 Laps

Petty International Raceway

River Glade, NB

Saturday June 14

6PM

150 Laps

Riverside International Speedway

Antigonish, NS

Saturday June 21

6PM

150 Laps

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

Saturday June 28

6PM

100 Laps

Petty International Raceway

River Glade, NB

Saturday July 5

7PM

100 Laps

Speedway 660

Fredericton, NB

Saturday July 19

TBA

250 Laps

Riverside International Speedway

Antigonish, NS

Saturday Aug 2

6PM

100 Laps

Oyster Bed Speedway

Oyster Bed Bridge, PE

Saturday Aug 9

5PM

250 Laps

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

Saturday Aug 23

6PM

150 Laps

Petty International Raceway

River Glade, NB

Saturday Sept 6

6PM

100 Laps

Riverside International Speedway

Antigonish, NS

Saturday Sept 13

4PM

200 Laps

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

 

About the Parts for Trucks Pro Stock Tour:
The Parts for Trucks Pro Stock Tour (PST) is considered the highest level of stock car racing in Canada. The Tour is recognized in the industry as one of the healthiest stock car racing series in North America. PST visits five tracks throughout the Maritimes during its May through September season. The Parts for Trucks Pro Stock Tour is owned and operated by Maritime Pro Stock Tour Limited. For more information, call our administration office at 902.481.2531 or click www.maritimeprostocktour.com . You can also follow us on Twitter at www.twitter.com/prostocktour and like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/prostocktour

 

BACK TO ARCHIVES